Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorable recommended

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Close to family which is why we stay there
Cons: Nothing keep up the good work
Location: There is a lot of things to do but we go to visit friends and family
The reception staff were pleasant and helpful ,the room was comfortable and tidy still room for improvement on cleaning but overall nice .Staff brilliant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great good value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient for our visit
Cons: Nothing keep up the good work
Location: There is a lot of things but we only use the hotel has we visit family
The room was nice,staff very pleasant.Could get a coffe and something to eat from services nearby .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newhaven

The bed

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: The mattress needs renewing.
The mattress on the bed was lumpy and the springs were poking out in places. It was the most uncomfortable bed I had ever slept in. We booked for two night but left after the first night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Near to family
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do and see if you are up to sight seeing
Staff very pleasant from registering in to leaving ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Location: Just went to visit family but I am sure there is lot to do if you research
Very good value for money staff warm and welcoming
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some where to lay your head.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine, a good fine, I new what to expect. If you just want to lay your head down for the night it is fine. I would consider using it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Springs pushing through on bed Stains on sofa upholstery Tile grout dirty and shower head and fitting grimy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The area and the closeness to family i.e., routes
Cons: Nothing .
Location: Just off motorways so plenty to do in Bradford Leeds
Very pleasant staff ,room lovely and warm ,clean plenty of tea and coffee ,and a packet of biscuits .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and a good experience.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value - warm, comfortable room, nice beds, nice bathroom ,everything worked, quiet despite proximity to motorway. I was very happy as it was ideal for a brief overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Could do with a road to take car over

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hotel room was only needed to sleep in as we were visiting family so found it great !! But could do with bigger TV and the fact that we had to go back on the motorway and round and back the other way to get to get to hotel was a pain in busy times !! Thought would have had a slip road over if you were staying there but we managed .