Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Best night sleep

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Beds are so comfy, so much so, best sleep I've had at a hotel. I requested a quiet room and that's what I got. Really good gym room. Shame no swimming pool. All in all I recommend this as the best hotel for shopping in Bradford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blackpool

This is a great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The hotel was easy to get around as I am short sighted and they helped us and should us to the room and it is easy to get around for disabled people we will be going again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central to the shops and theatre

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very pleased with the service and friendly staff of this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bradford

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The Hotel and staff excellent. The building lets the whole lot down. The noise from water running in bathrooms from upper floors, road noise and noise from guests. We would have had a excellent stay apart from not getting good night sleep. The dry walls need to be soundproofed. The staff are all friendly but we would not stay there again due to the building defiencies. Regards Jason & Jenny Hannon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knutsford

Brilliant

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Really nice staff, room really clean and comfy. Parking next door. Would definitely stay there again and would easily recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comvienient for the Alhambra Theatre

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was very close to my workplace. Water pressure in the shower was not good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but avoid the breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very clean and staff very helpful, not impressed with the fact that the restaurant was not available to use due to being used for Xmas Parties you could only order room service, so we ended up going out an eating at the nearby Wetherspoons which was excellent and great value Breakfast was buffet style eggs were hard and dried up, sausage were cheap and nasty not even fresh orange juice it was out of a machine only good thing was the tea and toast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Excellent city centre hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is great.
Location: Right next to the shopping and historic areas, around the corner from the Alhambra theatre, with the National Media Museum across the road.
Convenient for the city centre with reasonably priced multi-storey parking just behind. Excellent breakfast and friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location....

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hote marred by the fact that the Police were called twice for uncontrollable guests, service at bar was slow and food took over an hour to arrive. Brekfast was overcrowded and there were not enough tables to sit at on the Saturday morning so we ended up eating in lobby!!!?! Beds were ok, however sheets and pillows might as well have been sacks of rubble. All in all it provided a roof over our heads and a clean room but the overall experience was poor.