Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimsby, UK

Nice hotel, close to train station

Posted May 17, 2017
We stayed here for easy access to train station & to St James Hospital. It was the perfect place to stay! The staff were extremely helpful & friendly. The room was spacious & comfortable, although the bathroom had multiple hairs in the bath & on the floor! The food served at breakfast was excellent. Good choice & quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Great hotel and great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean hotel with excellent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Good central location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Value for money
Location: Central location
Restaurant and bar overpriced. Room comfortable.staff competent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Lovely, clean hotel with friendly staff and all the facilities you would expect from a hotel of this kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston spa

Good clean hotel / excellent staff / good food.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: There was nothing about it not to like.
Cons: I know this sounds corny but you would have to be pedantic to find things wrong with this hotel.
Location: Close to the shops and all amenities,but away from the termoil of the town centre.
The entire experience was so simple,efficient staff good food and very clean and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I stayed for just one night to attend a conference. The linen and towels were lovely and clean, the room had a great view of the canal and the City. The bathroom whilst clean, needed to be updated with a rethink of the rather outdated shower curtain. Breakfast was great and the staff were efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Vicky Ledgard, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I would like to thank you for your recent review of Jury's Inn Leeds we appreciate all our guests feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and found all staff to be friendly and efficient. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. With kind Regard Vicky Ledgard Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchester

Good value hotel. 10-minutes stroll from centre

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice clean central hotel with really comfy bed & great value breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Vicky Ledgard, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, I would like to thank you for your recent review of Jury Inn Leeds, We appreciate all our guests feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay as well as the breakfast. I will pass your comments to our breakfast chef im sure he will be pleased. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
2 out of 5
by Amrit

OK, would not stay here again.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ok hotel, tired to put me in a box room, got moved to larger room by lovely assistant but it stank of ciggies.
4 out of 5
by matthew

Good location for the Royal Armouries.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I paid for the room with a debit card but they would not accept the debit card at reception for room charges which meant when we wanted room service we had to pay cash at the front desk. When we ordered our food they did not have an item on the menu so gave us a couple of free cokes which was nice of them and the food was very good. The room was very cold when we arrived and had a plug in electric heater which wasn't what we expected for the price we paid. The area is nice and great if you are going to visit the Royal armouries for an event which is why we stayed there. Reception booked a taxi for us. Our room was clean and the bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal spot for City Centre

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel with good breakfast facilities. Excellent for City 10 min walk mainline station and fab for night life.