Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, well located. The rooms are cosy and neat. The breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln uk

for £99 absolutely amazing!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
location was great, the room was very nice complete with a 50" plasma and nespresso coffee machine (my favourite). The bed was really comfortable also. our friends stayed in the park plaza for £125 and i felt sorry for them when i saw their room. which only reaffirmed how happy i was with this room. safe to say I'll be looking out for novotels in the future
3 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Birmingham

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a wedding over 5 days. Great location and comfortable beds. Room was adequate size for 2 adults and 2 older children.
4 out of 5
by Waqar from Pakistan

Good Modern Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel but not better than Double Tree Hilton.
5 out of 5
by John

Why can't all hotel carparks be like this?

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
For once a hotel with an easily accessible underground garage where you can actually park a car - no pillars blocking minute spaces. Together with excellent wifi and freeview tv channels this made a business trip to Leeds a lot easier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Huge room, all clean and tidy. Friendly staff, very helpful.
Cons: The TV in the room was massive. I would certainly downgrade the TV as I had to sit as far away as possible in order to watch it! Otherwise, no faults.
Location: Great location if you are travelling by train as extremely close to the station. Plenty of shops, bars, restaurants nearby. Easy to get around th city
As I came by train, the hotel was within a 5 minute walk from the station and right in the city centre which is where I wanted to be. Excellent hotel, very friendly and helpful staff and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in a very central location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, close to shops and the train station

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel staff were very nice and were a great help when getting things from the car as I had my 3 month old daughter with me and I could not manage everything alone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The walls are paper thin and you could easily hear occupants in the next rooms, great city centre location and easy to find, wouldn't choose to stay there again though