Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Excellent stay, not sure what else you want me to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Nice hotel close to station

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very good stay apart from when i was sorting the bed in the morning the matress under was full of massive yellow & brown stains which was really quite disgusting...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central Leeds location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Really comfortable bed, but decoration could do with a freshen up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax west yorkshire

Staff not helpful

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Staff wouldn't except my confirmation email so had to pay twice. Room was very clean and bathroom to. Was very warm at night though so struggled to sleep. But staff again were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Ideal location for a night out in Leeds. Pleasant hotel in the city centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Close to all amenities

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Next to the station
Location: Handy for shopping and near bars
Use this hotel all the time now when staying in Leeds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Central hotel with great views!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy walking distance to everything and only a few metres from the train station. Great views of the city! Generously sized rooms with modern decor ! No parking however, you need to park in the local Q Parks at £12 a day with the hotels discount voucher - however no one told us this was available before we went :-( also put a card behind the desk if you don't want to walk down to reception at midnight to order room service :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Handy location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Liked location, good air conditioning/heating. Quiet room.
Cons: Check in was desperately slow which my colleagues commented on as well. Staff need some processing/efficiency training.
Location: Near station, near Trinity centre (shopping/food)
Nice hotel close to train station. I have stayed in a few around this area and this one is reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and would stay again.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ver Happy and would stay again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels