Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wetherby

City centre luxury stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Luxury size space, quality fittings, style, comfort and location.
Cons: Good size bedroom so really disappointing there wasn't a king size bed, just a double.
Location: In the heart of Leeds, so only a few minutes walk to a huge range of bars and restaurants, plus the art gallery, museums and Corn Exchange etc.
Really cool classy apartment. So nice to have a separate lounge to relax in, this one really good size with fully functioning kitchen, dining table and sofa and chairs with TV area, all overlooking City Square. All stylishly designed and quality fittings. Loved the large windows letting in so much light and giving good views, especially at night time. Staff were great. Nice to have some bits provided in the kitchen like loaf of bread and butter, water, milk etc so we could make toast and drinks for breakfast. There's an oven/microwave and hob so if you wanted to cook for yourself that would be easy, and a dishwasher for afterwards. There's even a washing machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK visit

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice facilities, great location but just lacking the elements of 5 Star facility. Rang the day before to see what they provided, beverage wise, want to check if they had ground coffee - yes, yes I was informed. Only instant, queried this and was told yes there should be, and was delivered a caffateria !, 10 wine glasses, 2 water glasses?, mismatching cutlery, loads of space, nicely finished but a little double bed, with a mattress that has seen better days. Check out, no "how was your stay", "everything OK ?" etc, etc, no no just a "thanks, bye". Was a great location, nice and roomy, but just lacked the sharpness, and customer service of what should and could be a five star facility.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Durham

Fabulous accommodation

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious accommodation, lovely bathrooms and the outdoor terrace was an added bonus. Cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, California

Staying at a LUXURY condo!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Features, location, cleanliness, etc.
Cons: Staff service was fantastic and friendly!!!
Location: Great location to the train station, shopping & dining!
Literally in the best location & the most convenient in the heart of Leeds! The accommodations are far superior to a luxury hotel in that there is a full kitchen with a family room & 2 and a half bathrooms & a washer/dryer combo. The only negative was the steep staircases but it was NO issue for our 21 & 15 year old sons. Would stay here again when back in Leeds!!!
5 out of 5
by Ian from Boston,MA USA

When in Leeds stay here..

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic business apartment style hotel. Multi layer suites with two generous ensuite bathrooms, modern and clean. Kitchens as well as fridge freezers and the hotel provides bread milk etc for you on arrival. Great family accommodation, can sleep up to 5 with a gold away bed they provide, which is very comfortable, not a sofa or futon design.no bar or restaurant onsite like a hotel but central location by shops, bars and restaurants..
5 out of 5
by Alan from Dubai

A little bit of Luxury in the city centre

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds , great facilities , handy location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation trip

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very efficient and apartment was very clean, well equipped and in excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Excellent place to stay. Very central.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
An absolute gem of a place. Central, spotless and fantastic staff. I would not hesitate to go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond 5 Star in Service, Quality and Value

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I'm a consultant/contractor and have spent (literally) years of my life in hotels and corporate apartments. Residence 6 is now at the top of my list of elite accommodation in Leeds. The service, facilities, location and overall experience is beyond 5 Star (and I've stayed at world renowned properties that cannot compare to what I experienced at Residence 6). I look forward to my next visit to Leeds, even if it's only to visit this property again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Best place I have booked in Leeds

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Booked this apartment for a little break in the middle of the city even though it does not have on site parking it is the best apartment i have ever booked in Leeds. The staff was so helpfull and friendly I will be booking this place again and would recommend to anyone to stay here.