Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark

Stylish and practical

Posted Feb 18, 2016
The hotel is beautifully decorated throughout with a very classy contemporary sense of style and the attention to detail starts at the front entrance and runs right through to the living accommodation. The reception staff were very friendly, helpful and informative throughout. Our suite on the 4th floor was very spacious and well fitted out with everything you might need - including some basics in the fridge - and although we only stayed for a night we felt as though we would have been very comfortable staying for a week or more. The windows offered a very pleasing view over the twinkling lights of the city centre which combined with the gorgeous contemporary interior decoration to give an overall effect that is both stunning and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great Friday night stay in Leeds

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: The room was excellent and very comfortable.
Cons: No comments.
Location: Just west of the centre of Leeds. Plenty of bars and restaurants and shops within strolling distance.
Great building in the centre of Leeds on a quiet street. Good underground parking which is extra, but well worth it and we left our car until Saturday afternoon so we could wander into Leeds. Easy check in procedure. Gorgeous studio room with super comfy bed, sofas, kitchen etc. Breakfast package in room is a nice touch and free eggs from reception when you need them. No question that we would stay there again. Excellent. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Lovely hotel. The reception area is beautiful. The apartments are well designed and functional and very clean. I stayed with my husband and the only thing that I wish we had realised before we went is that whilst it would be the perfect hotel for business or groups of friends, it's not very romantic. The service was great though and all in all a fabulous place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wow! - what a treat!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Location: Walking distance to the Leeds city core.
Tucked away down a quiet pretty street in Leeds. Spacious, beautifully decorated and sparkling little self contained unit - it was like staying in a nice condo - even the table was set with cutlery and plates when we arrived. You can tell when an owner loves a place and it's more then a business to them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Can see why this is best place in Leeds

Posted Jun 15, 2015
What a lovely place to stay, reception really nice & staff extremely polite & welcoming. Room was top quality, beautifully decorated & very clean, had everything needed for an overnight stay including tea, coffee, cereal, milk, beans, bread, jam etc for breakfast. Bed very comfortable & good quality sheets. Obviously really well thought out for the comfort of the customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Review

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We love this place. It's a real home from home when staying in Leeds. Very handy for the Arena and the shopping. The staff are wonderful and the quality of the surroundings is second to none. We would recommend it without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far better than any city hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Spotless apartment great for a short or long stay. Would stay again without hesitation made breakfast on the morning with free welcome pack and free eggs. Next time will treat ourselves to the Penthouse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Lovely comfortable apartment, close to City Centre

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Secure entrance and car parking facilities, not busy and intrusive from other guests, impressively luxurious entrance foyer and reception area.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within 5 minute walking distance of City Centre, shops, bars and restaurants, yet sited on a very quiet road with no rowdy revellers.
We arrived earlier than out check in time, but the apartment was ready, and the receptionist went out of her way to immediately make us feel at home. The apartment was quiet, very well equipped and comfortable; we certainly didn't expect to find the fridge and cupboards supplied for breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night away

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: It was close to train station and within walking distance of museum, shops and numerous eating places
It was a belated trip to celebrate our wedding anniversary and it was most enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

Ideal location near to the city centre

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Central to City and very well equipped
Cons: Beds were a little hard, but ok.
Location: Near to the city shops and railway station. Ideally located.
We booked the chambers for a weekend break , normally we would stop in hotels but liked the look of this and decided to try it. Very pleased on arrival , welcomed by the staff and given plenty of advice etc. Parking was under the appartments and lifts up to the rooms. Rooms were very clean tidy and well equipped with modern appliances. Ideally located and couldn't fault the time there.