Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this establishment.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. Lovely rooms, very friendly staff and wonderful food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous welcome at lovely little hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Arrived late and tired and had a lovely welcome. Nice room, comfy beds, quiet location yet handy for the motorway. Definitely will return.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Brighton

Great alternative to the travel lodge

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room in stable block away from pub so quiet enough to sleep. Convenient room for family of 3. Really good breakfast with fantastic choice, free parking, helpful friendly staff, great value worth it for the breakfast alone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip Leeds

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 days duration
4 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for us to meet up with family pre Christmas. Would use again, nice breakfast and value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were very friendly, good privacy from pub.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Stayed for one night, they were flexible with eating preferences. Very friendly, room good size and well furnished and cleaned properly. Towels warmed on radiator.
4 out of 5
by Karl from Llandysul

Attentive staff

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was basic but a little shabby. It could do with some new fixtures and fittings, and the mould round the shower needs attention. Otherwise the staff were friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need for a short stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly welcome. Room block next to a pub and coffee shop. Parking. I thought it might be noisy but it wasn't. Comfy bed. Basic but clean. Really felt they wanted my custom and I felt very welcome. Wifi a little slow but adequate. I will be staying there again