Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were made to feel very welcome, everyone was polite and very nice, breakfast was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid Wales

Very pleased with hotel and facilities

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Very busy the bar had a great atmosphere
Cons: The room was rather cold but it soon warmed up when we put the radiator on. Switch radiators on before guest arrivals.
Location: We had an early appointment at The spire hospital on the Saturday morning so was very convenient for that.
The staff couldn't do enough for you and were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely cosy room and good onsite facilities

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in cosy room with a good pub/coffee shop onsite - lovely staff and a fantastic breakfast - really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Very efficient and polite service. Great value.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I can't add further comments to this unsolicited survey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Served with a smile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Ideal for visiting Leeds
Very friendly staff . Fab rooms ( number 1 & 4 ) Lovely breakfast included in price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Great value hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The hotel is just a short drive from Leeds city centre (15/20 minutes) where we were aiming. I imagine nice countryside is just as accessible
The room was clean and well laid out with plenty of storage. It was self contained rather than off a corridor. The staff were incredibly pleasant and helpful, breakfast was excellent and the stay proved to be remarkably good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice relaxed hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Just spent a lovely night here whilst visiting Leeds. It is a small courtyard with 5 rooms , converted stables.Our room was well decorated in a clean simple style and was very comfortable. The ensuite was a good size with a great shower. This was also very clean and well decorated. With plenty of towels available and some toiletries. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast this morning was excellent. Would stay again . Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome 2 nights stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint hotel in the facade but modern inside. Fabulous job done by staff, from checking in, service staff and breakfast served.