Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Had to wait for 10 mins to check in. The only staff on site was not at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Easy Access - Close to Interstate 80

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and reasonable price
Cons: Repair windows. Pay a little more attention to cleaning details
Location: Close to many restaurants
Good experience overall. Would recommend hotel to anyone. Not noisy at night. Has indoor pool and workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice and close to casino

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very friendly staff clean rooms close to casino free shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip home

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfasts
Hotel was good but breakfast suck they never kept up with refills when it was done. No bacon, pastry never refilled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield, ohio

Very helpful

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I came out in the morning and my car battery was dead. The front desk attendant was very helpful with getting me assistance to get me on the road. Hotel room was very clean and breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Sleep in comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort.
Location: Several local eateries, you are bound to find one you like
Friendly helpful staff combined with a super nice room and a great breakfast, I plan to stay here on my return trip!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This is a nice and fair place to stay for any level of traveler. Many places to eat are close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from youngstown oh

Quick stop over on my way to NY.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Checked in, slept, and left. Nothing bad and nothing great. Met my requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Overnight Travel Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The staff was welcoming and helpful, eager to make our visit as pleasant as possible. They have a nice breakfast bar. -lovely large Panasonic TV in room, and just in time to watch MLB playoffs! clean....Room was humid and cool, but turning on the heat for a bit seemed to help. Good location just off I-80. A friendly Perkins restaurant across the street for great pie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Slightly dated but otherwise comfortable