Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from youngstown, ohio

Nice room, crappy staff

Posted Jan 2, 2018
No one says hi when you speak, the place doesn’t give a good vibe. My room key didn’t work. Had to visit the front desk a few times for that issue. Bleach stains on covers- in double bedroom, the sink is in a separate room from the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice place

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Cons: Fix the holes in the wall above bed, There were 3. We put tissue paper in them, because it made us uncomfortable to. Value privacy.
It was nice. Room spacious................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Lovely, relaxing stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We spent the weekend there. Close to a nice garden for a walk. A decent movie theatre nearby. The hotel was good, and even had organic yogurts as an option at breakfast. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halloween

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: I liked the bathroom set up... the shower was clean very roomy love the door
Cons: everything was good
Our check in was easy fast as well as our check out no problems what so ever ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Christmas in the woods

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The first room we were put in had a dog barking non stop a few doors down. The room had a bad odor. We asked to change rooms. The gentleman accommodated us. He moved us to a new room on the second floor. Room was nicer. The room next to ours had young kids staying in it. They were very noisy and the food be girl was screaming in the middle of the night at someone. We didn’t get much sleep. The breakfast in the morning wasn’t that good. There was no way the front desk didn’t here the kids carrying on. Since there was an open area right by our room. They should have come up and made them quiet down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Even with a full house it was still quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The place is old with some renovations but not in the rooms. Room had a old worn out chair, no microwave, no refrigerator, and the coffee pot did not work. The second room I rented was just as bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and priced right

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very good option just west of Pittsburgh. Great price and nice room and ok breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Good at the start no problems but ended not so good at the last Day ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff clean rooms comfortable beds