Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Good value for the price. Could use a bit of upkeep. Would stay again if in area and needed a bed and not much aminities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 18, 2018
My friend and I stayed here while on the weekend trip in Maine. This place is just minutes from Portland. It was easy to get there, all the signs were well placed. Building outside and inside looked taken care of and clean. Stuff were professional, helpful and nice. Room was spacious, clean (with fresh sheets) and smelled nice. They have pool and hot tub there too. Also provide nice breakfast. Over all it was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Aaked for a non smoking room and as soon as we walked in the door all we could smell by the bathroom door was cigarettes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading PA

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Excellent for a 2 star property - clean, helpful staff, good breakfast, felt safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Just okay. Non-smoking facility but still smells like smoke. One of our rooms didn't have a place to hang a shirt. Same room has a hole in the wall where cable TV came in. Other had an open armoire and was better but the rooms were same rate. 2nd floor above creaked noisily. Breakfast just so so. Eggs were boiled both days. Scrambled would have been better. Location good, right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Clean & reasonable priced place to stay. Staff were nice. They have indoor pool and heated tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Check in was prompt and courteous. The clerks went above and beyond to ensure i had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted May 31, 2018
Smell of stale smoke was in the air. Room was OK in terms of comfort. Something sticky on the carpet. Bathroom was clean. Front desk had to rekey my key cards several times. They were not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Front Desk Management, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive for friendly service and clean rooms, it sounds like we did not meet that requirement. Please contact the hotel directly so that we may further learn about your stay in order to prevent any future occurrences.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018