Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was nice and cozy. I liked it a lot. My boyfriend and I had a great time
Cons: Only I would say is to have more towels at the pool.
Location: It was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good stay for the price. Continental breakfast wasn't great but ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
This was dated, smelly and just had a bit of a run down feel. Pool could use some work and corridors were dim and gloomy. One of our bedcovers smelt strongly of urine, we left a note and it was changed. Breakfast was good, staff were OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The Motel includes decent breakfast.
Cons: The rooms are a bit dated, there isn't a microwave or refridgerator in room.
Location: Location is comfortably situated near a plaza and i95.
Overall comfortable place to stay. Staff are accomdating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I could smell the smoke from the smoking section throughout the hotel. Inside my room was fine, but in the halls/lobby, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good option for price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Rooms are okay. They could use some updating. Simply regrouting the bathroom would go a long way. The bed was VERY comfortable. I slept very well. It was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westbrook maine

Rick C

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
for the money it was OK, room smelled like smoke, thanks hallway smell was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was what you'd expect from a budget hotel, but the bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in anywhere. I'd stay again just for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We did not get a room that met our reservations and there were no rooms available, but the room was clean and although we didn't need a handicap accessible bathroom, it was very well laid out, very user friendly.