Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its been here awhile, but serviceable.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Fixtures worn. Room clean but not perfect. Water was hot. Coffee in lobby is good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gretat airport hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Location, price, new beds
Cons: Nightside table on both sides on king beds
Location: Airport
A good standby near the airport. Even has a pool. Close to highway. Free breakfast. Good internet. Super hot water and heat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very comfortable and staff was great. The room was clean. I stay in Super 8’s all the time and I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clogged Drain and Slow Internet

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Bathroom sink was totally clogged. We couldn't be the first people to tell them this. Internet was so slow it was basically not usable. Disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

GREAT Staff -- TERRIBLE Room

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was fantastically friendly.
Cons: The smell.
Location: Everything in Portland is close. If I had it to do all over again, I would just book downtown by the waterfront.
I was greeted by a very friendly staff member. Within seconds, I realized that the whole lobby smelled like old, wet fabrics. When I got to the room, there was an odd smell -- like old carpets. I tried turning on the AC but that didn't help. I wanted to open the window but it was sealed (and what would I do in case of a fire?). Breakfast also was very cheerfully served, but was just disappointing. Who in the world sets out a bowl of already-peeled boiled eggs, with instructions on how to heat them? The pool is scarred and the water kind of murky. The hot tub cuts off unpredictably. Too bad for this staff the whole operation isn't neater or cleaner. The people couldn't be nicer, but the whole hotel needs a makeover. Start by ripping up the carpets and laying down laminate wood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carole

Ehh, not a place to stay for comfort

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
king size bed with 2 toddler sized pillows that were flat. Breakfast was rushed. Also rooms should be equipped with a mini-fridge. Halls reeked of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mountan west

Convenient location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was clean, but the common areas (like hallways) seem dirty. Pool was small. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by Wagner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels