Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Typical motel. No frills, clean, getting old. Bad coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff! Also like that the strip club was in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany, NY

Nice hotel close to restaurants and supermarket.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I really enjoy staying here. Easy parking, safe, and very convinient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoking "Yes" was obvious

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Booked "smoking room", smelled like it and looked it. Bedding, rugs and furniture all showed sign of smokers... burn marks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This property is in need of a renovation. There is no elevator, lots of strong odors, cigarette burns in the bedding of my nonsmoking room. It also listed a refrigerator in the room description but there wasn't one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona, FL

Nice hotel and affordable price, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I like the hotel very much but unfortunately I get the room under the noisy people. I smelled marijuana in the hall way. I guess what you're pay for is what you'll get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very gross, stained walls cigarette burns everywhere and strong moldy smell, looked NOTHING like the website pictures and the pool and hot tub were closed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price value

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK - mostly due to just the age of the place. The staff was mostly friendly and I had no problems at all. Not worth writing about but no need to say anything bad. If all you care about is a place to lay your head, it's fine. As I said - just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was nice and cozy. I liked it a lot. My boyfriend and I had a great time
Cons: Only I would say is to have more towels at the pool.
Location: It was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good stay for the price. Continental breakfast wasn't great but ok