Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff! Also like that the strip club was in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany, NY

Nice hotel close to restaurants and supermarket.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I really enjoy staying here. Easy parking, safe, and very convinient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoking "Yes" was obvious

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Booked "smoking room", smelled like it and looked it. Bedding, rugs and furniture all showed sign of smokers... burn marks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona, FL

Nice hotel and affordable price, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I like the hotel very much but unfortunately I get the room under the noisy people. I smelled marijuana in the hall way. I guess what you're pay for is what you'll get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price value

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK - mostly due to just the age of the place. The staff was mostly friendly and I had no problems at all. Not worth writing about but no need to say anything bad. If all you care about is a place to lay your head, it's fine. As I said - just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was nice and cozy. I liked it a lot. My boyfriend and I had a great time
Cons: Only I would say is to have more towels at the pool.
Location: It was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good stay for the price. Continental breakfast wasn't great but ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
This was dated, smelly and just had a bit of a run down feel. Pool could use some work and corridors were dim and gloomy. One of our bedcovers smelt strongly of urine, we left a note and it was changed. Breakfast was good, staff were OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The Motel includes decent breakfast.
Cons: The rooms are a bit dated, there isn't a microwave or refridgerator in room.
Location: Location is comfortably situated near a plaza and i95.
Overall comfortable place to stay. Staff are accomdating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I could smell the smoke from the smoking section throughout the hotel. Inside my room was fine, but in the halls/lobby, etc.