Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I did not stay long enough to provide a full review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sade Bettis , Hotel Management
Thank You for the four star review! We look forward to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Great location to where I was presenting

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: closeness to work and food
Location: food choices, loads of traffic (which is not the hotel's fault of course)
I checked into the hotel in a quick fashion and the staff were attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sade Bettis , Hotel Management
Thanks Kelly for the five star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Johnny

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sade Bettis, Hotel Management
Thanks Johnny for the four star review!
5 out of 5
by Alison

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Alison for the five star review! You Can Count On Us!
4 out of 5
by Ren from CT

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, nice people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Westbury, NY area. You Can Count On Us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for the money. Clean, comfortable, friendly/helpful staff. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We strive to provide you with a clean and friendly place to stay while you are away from home, and we are thrilled that we provided that to you. We look forward to seeing you again in a future stay! You Can Count On Us!
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You Joyce for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. You Can Count On Us!
5 out of 5
by Willis

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet, clean and food was really good. People were very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Willis for the 5 star review! We look forward to see you in a future stay with us! You Can Count Us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Centrally located and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The proximity to all things
Cons: Stronger whirlpool jets
Location: LOTS of restaurants, shopping and movies.
My husband and I did a mini getaway locally and picked this hotel because if its proximity to restaurants and movies. We had a restful evening in a very comfortable room. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The pool and gym were small, but again, very clean. The only complaint is that the hot tub didn't really have the "whirlpool" feel - the jets were not strong enough. But in the grand scheme of things, this was a minor complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by sade.bettis@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to provide you with a clean and friendly place to stay while you are away from home, and I am thrilled that we provided that to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon in a future stay. You Can Count On Us!
5 out of 5
by Salvatore

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Salvatore for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon in a future stay. You Can Count On Us!