Ratings based on 1,574 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but drainage issues

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Two separate rooms drains didn't drain well or at all. Very clean and friendly staff otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice size room

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room was very clean and roomy. Love the idea of separated sink and tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, extremely loud

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I've stayed there before and it was great. This time there were people running up and down the halls, doors slamming all night. I'm there for work, I need to be able to sleep. I won't stay there in 2 weeks when I go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from (Garden City)Long Island, NY

Awful experience!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We booked our room a month earlier through Expedia. Upon arrival, they couldn't find our reservation and was about to send us on our way without assistance. We called Expedia, they were able to send over the info that should have already been in the system. Once they hung up with Expedia they still didn't honor the reservation for a king bed blaming Expedia. We left the room the next day only to returned to a room filled with marijuana smoke. When the front desk was notified they were extremly unprofessional about the matter. When they could bring themselves to stop laughing we were placed in another room that was supposed to be another non-smoking but an upgrade that didn't seem to have been cleaned that day and without any of the courtesies that would have made it an upgrade. Try to stay here as a last resort. The staff and facilities are far less than desirable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good location with acceptable standard

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks and it's pretty good! Hotel staffs are nice but not all the time. Location is very good, near supermarkets and the gallary outlet, so you can find something to eat even if hotel doesn't have food for you. Elevators were under renovation at that time (they have 2 and one will mostly close for renovation). The cleanliness of the room is acceptable, didn't perfectly clean but still exceptable, like some sand on the ground, didn't change the bedsheets even though you asked for a full service. Some people randomly knocked at my door at 2 AM and there's once that hotel maid knockedon my door even though I put "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door Utilities are nice and work properly. I would recommend this hotel if you don't planned to stay for longer than a week
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great location,great service, The room need more clean There are small insect caused me allergies in my body
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping mall

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was ok minor construction going at the time. Ceiling been repaired elevator in & out smokers at entrance of building but besides from that lovely area very lovely shopping area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Under staff.. less knowledge of the situation

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Checked in learned that elevator wasnt working.. we got a room on the third floor, next to door to the staircase door.. other people need to use the staircase as well because elevator wasn't working, so we can hear the slamming of the staircase door every minute.. requested to get another room.. they gave me same floor but this time the room wasn't cleaned.. we already brought our stuff and had to go back to the room we were in.. went down again to get another room.. they changed it.. i'm tired as f*ck going back and forth on the stair case.. we were late for our appointment that night because of this stupid rooms.. i will not got back to this hotel again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice rooms, friendly service and close to.shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to the shopping center. The staff are very friendly.