Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hingham MA

Everything great.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The restaurant was tops--a pleasant surprise as we usually don't eat dinners where we stay but this was a rule-breaker. Outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I stayed there for my wedding, the staff was very accommodating they allowed to check out later which was very nice I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice & clean hotel, and the staff is wonderful.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I spent 3 days and I had a beautiful and relaxing experience. The staff members made me feel at home. The only thing you can do much better is to include a complimentary breakfast and it will be a perfect and 5 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel was great, clean room, staff was very accommodating. Met the General Manager right after checking in and he was extremely friendly, professional and genuinely caring. We knew immediately that the staff was a reflection of the leader. The onsite restaurant Marco Polo was also great, staff there was awesome also, especially Sara...This will be our hotel of choice every time we visit Long Island...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel w/gym.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Stayed in there for a wedding, it was a great experience !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I'm not sure I can explain how wonderful this place is. They really go all out to make sure your stay is relaxing and enjoyable. From the moment you check in where you're greeted this past visit was with the representative Ana who has an amazing smile!!! Every turn in my room was something to smile about. The amenities, hot tub pool steam room and sauna is amazing. This is my third stay and will only choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful Long Island Hotel/Spa Getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: I like the spa.
Cons: The tiny 'infinity' pool should enable you to feel as if you are endlessly swimming regardless of size. However, it did not work and needs repair.
I like the spa. However, it used to be extra special to have the experience of chatting with a friend while relaxing after having a massage and swim in the dimmed lit room with two lounge chairs. The ambiance was extra special and left you with an incredibly peaceful mood as you left. Now since there are couches to accommodate more people, the last part of the experience is less relaxing and special. Perhaps a space can be found to create this incredible ambiance moving the two lounge chairs from the reception area to another place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Booked a 2 night stay. Check in was smooth and respection was friendly. The room was clean. We went to get a drink at the bar and bartender was friendly and made drinks perfectly. My only grievance is housecleaning decided to throw out our towelettes, just opened products and food. When we asked if this is standard for them to do even though we still had another night stay. We just got no with no explanation. Otherwise the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very convenient to Jones Beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff very accommodating! Lovely hotel close to Jones Beach and theater. We took an Uber to a concert so that was great! The cab back was pricey at $60 though. The hotel is very clean, 24 he room service! The only complaint is that the beds we're uncomfortable. They were short and the mattress didn't make for a restful night but all in all a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good value compared to other hotels in the area!!