Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la jolla, ca

The staff was wonderful.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was stellar, food great, rooms wonderful
Will, the manager was superb. He took such good care of us. 5 of us came to see aretha franklin. The hotel was buzzing the whole weekend! What a memory...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Smallish 4-star

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: small, so easy to get around
Check-in was smooth. Room was average-sized, decently maintained. Restaurant is small, so menu was somewhat limited. Workout room was your typical hotel affair - handful of cardio machines, rack of free weights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A quick overnight

Posted May 3, 2017
Just a quick overnight but a great facility! My room was very comfortable & clean. Ann at the front desk check-in was wonderful & accommodated an early check in with not even a bat of an eyelash! My only complaint..there was no extra latch or chain on the door to add security. Made me a little uneasy as a single woman traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Night Out

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My friend and I enjoyed a day at the spa then stayed the night. We were very happy with the spa as well as the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The game room, truly wonderful staff, and overall mood made our stay totally enjoyable. We plan to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice couples getaway

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. The staff was friendly, the food was great and the room was amazing. The views aren't great, but aside from that, it was fabulous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Could use a TV in fitness center as treadmill didn't have one. Other then that was a good experience.