Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel very clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: there is a movie theater right across the street
i had a great experience hotel staff was excellent very nice and very professional also hotel is maintained very nicely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was perfect from check-in to out, Bruce at the front desk is absolutely amazing. Beautiful place to go to & relax. You don't have to leave the hotel for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jan 25, 2017
We really enjoyed this hotel! Upon arrival, we found out there was a wedding and we're upgraded to a suite! We were pleasantly surprised to find a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

10 out of 10 would stay again

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I have no complaints about this hotel at all. Stayed here with 3 of my friends overnight in a room with two queen beds and the room was still very spacious. The gentleman at the front desk Bruce was very helpful and polite. Absolutely loved the steam room and hot tub. It might be on the pricey side of hotels but if you want a quick getaway this would definitely be the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was clean but the staff was the best!! Joe who helped with our bags was so friendly and kind. I never remember names but joe was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from NY, now in Denver

Pretty nice

Posted Dec 25, 2016
An older hotel that they nicely renovated. Still has some parts that show some wear but overall a nice hotel and had a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It's an Unforgettable experience !!!! Staff is great! Don't miss the Spa during your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hicksville NY

Love Love Love this place.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: spa and restaurant as well as every staff member we came in contact with.
Location: Westbury Theatre for concerts , hibachi restaurant. Movie theatre. Kohls. Hicks Nursery. 4 minutes from Mall
Were there for a girls night ( 4 of us) Spa and restaurant experience was sublime. was a slight issue with the room but the hotel manager made up for it 10x over. she was amazing. The spa was great. Got a deep tissue massage with Oliver who is ridiculous good. We ate at the hotel restaurant . We had the Veggetti bolognaise and truffle pizza. was ridiculous. LOVED it ..will come again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massapequa, ny

Easy, close to parkways, shops, etc.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very nice and clean. Felt like a home away from home with an extremely nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking at Grad Schools

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great place and staff, very clean and centralized to the area.