Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Could use a TV in fitness center as treadmill didn't have one. Other then that was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome- really nice!- perfect stay-

Posted Mar 4, 2017
awesome- really nice!- perfect stay-nice little pool- jacuzzi- clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel very clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: there is a movie theater right across the street
i had a great experience hotel staff was excellent very nice and very professional also hotel is maintained very nicely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was perfect from check-in to out, Bruce at the front desk is absolutely amazing. Beautiful place to go to & relax. You don't have to leave the hotel for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jan 25, 2017
We really enjoyed this hotel! Upon arrival, we found out there was a wedding and we're upgraded to a suite! We were pleasantly surprised to find a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

10 out of 10 would stay again

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I have no complaints about this hotel at all. Stayed here with 3 of my friends overnight in a room with two queen beds and the room was still very spacious. The gentleman at the front desk Bruce was very helpful and polite. Absolutely loved the steam room and hot tub. It might be on the pricey side of hotels but if you want a quick getaway this would definitely be the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was clean but the staff was the best!! Joe who helped with our bags was so friendly and kind. I never remember names but joe was wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal. Great hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. We stayed on Christmas Eve and we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels