Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from Westchase

peaceful

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
peaceful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible One Day in my Life

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was completely a horrible stay, especially the front desk manager was a huge impact on this dissatisfaction. As a hotel, they do not have policies, it is whatever they say to you.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Nice, quiet & comfortable.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, quiet & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Best you can get

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, close to shopping but not too close, and very comfortable at a good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Candlewood.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: You need a rental car to get to restraunts that are within walking distance. Highway system is confusing.
Sinus became clogged from moment I stayed in room until I left. Kitchen supplies were limited on first floor. I inquired about milk running out. Staff replaced milk three days later. My room phone was not operational during my whole stay. I had to walk down to the front desk if I had a guestion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STINKY

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a horrible odor. Switched. The second room smelled even worse. Entry way and parking lot was filthy. Felt uncomfortable the entire time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fresh out of the hospital

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at 3pm promptly. The desk clerks were changing shifts. The computer was updating so it took a little longer to check in. The clerk compt me a beverage for the wait. Very pleasant, helpful, kind & courteous! Will stay here again if in the area.