Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

It was hard to find a hotel this business trip.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Hotel room and floor smelled like a musty moldy dump. Towels were like thin washcloth rags, and the air quality from air conditioner impossible to regulate, I sneezed and weezed entire night couldn’t wait to get out of this dungeon. Stay at your own risk woukdn’t be surprised if their is an outbreak of legionnaire disease. Worst stay ever bar none—Motel 8 gets 5 bars compared this last resort hole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a business travel budget.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Confortable rooms, nice gym and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

very nice and all the workers are bomb i love the

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: its spacious
Cons: nothing
great it was nice to be there and the staff was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Room cleanliness
Bad location, room unclean, unsavory people. ROOM NEEDED TO BE UPGRADED. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Poor breakfast, inadequate staff for a better customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
Naturally, we were disappointed to learn that you encountered issues during your stay. I sincerely apologize. Unfortunately, your experience was not the same as many of our other satisfied Clarion Inn & Suites - Westchase customers have received
4 out of 5
by Emily

Minor hiccups but overall good stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good experience. Anytime i travel with my kids i try to stay at a Clarion. Its a good price with nice rooms, free breakfast buffet, washer/dryer on site, wifi, pool (even though this location didnt so that was a bit disappointing), nice staff. My only complaints where the phone in the room wasnt working (but maintenance came and fixed it) and the tile right at the bathroom door was broken up so i was worried about one of the kids possibly cutting their foot on it so we placed a towel over it. It looked like they tried to fix it before we checked in but just didnt do a good job on it. Other than that though we enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by Chyna

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay with us at the Clarion Inn & Suites - Westchase. We do have a very caring and friendly staff that works to make each stay a comfortable and memorable one. Thanks for offering your view on what you thought of us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get your money's worth!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This place actually surprised me for the price I paid. They had decent sized rooms with a microwave and fridge. The breakfast was a typical cheap hotel breakfast but it was in a clean area and satisfying enough. The staff was nice as well. The only problem is that the hallway smelled horrible and slow elevators. If I can get this for $60 something bucks I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by Julio

Good service ..

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very comfortable ...
5 out of 5
by Doris

Wonderful

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it!