Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was really nice. The beds were comfortable and we didn’t have any trouble during our stay. I only had breakfast one of the days I stayed and it was good. I was able to book this hotel at a good price and I was pleased how well the hotel was. I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Baobin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

Convenient to downtown without the big price tag!

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean & the staff was exceptional. The description lists an onsite restaurant, but this is a mistake. The refrigerator in our room was having thermostat issues. Our bottled water was frozen solid and it didn't matter if the thermostat was adjusted or not. Once notified the hotel swapped out our refrigerator within minutes! The area of town was convenient to our needs as we were going to NRG stadium and Minute Maid Park. The only down side was our room didn't have an exhaust fan in the bathroom. But aside from that small bother, I would highly recommend this hotel. I have never been disappointed by this hotel chain. Always a great experience.
4 out of 5
by papa

Pleasant stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quite area. The hotel room was clean bed sheets were very clean. I stayed couple days and it was pleasant. The breakfast was ok, though not lot of choice if you don't eat pork. Overall good for the price.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mai

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Convience location
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Guy at front desk was super helpful when business center printer wasn't working properly, permitting me to print my boarding passes on the front desk machine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was a lovely stay and the rooms were spacious and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Thanh

Clean hotel and nice room

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Exellent clean roomy hotel. Stayed only for one day on Saturday. The only drawback was no extra towel available till next day 8am. If you took a swim or late night shower then you are screw.