Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by papa

Pleasant stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quite area. The hotel room was clean bed sheets were very clean. I stayed couple days and it was pleasant. The breakfast was ok, though not lot of choice if you don't eat pork. Overall good for the price.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mai

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Convience location
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Guy at front desk was super helpful when business center printer wasn't working properly, permitting me to print my boarding passes on the front desk machine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was a lovely stay and the rooms were spacious and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Thanh

Clean hotel and nice room

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Exellent clean roomy hotel. Stayed only for one day on Saturday. The only drawback was no extra towel available till next day 8am. If you took a swim or late night shower then you are screw.
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton inn never dissapoints. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Love the oatmeal with various toppings of your choice such as dried cranberries, brown sugar, walnuts. Lovely property. Easy parking :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fair

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Went to rodeo and since I got there after hours they gave my room to someone else!! Not cool
4 out of 5
by phu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice place in the hood.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were all very good. The neighborhood offers a variety of Asian restaurants close by but the neighborhood also is a little rough.