Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Room was awesome. Very clean and comfortable. Loved the indoor pool. Only complaint was the food at the restaurant wasn't very tasty and prices were too high. I would definitely stay again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Maria Leal, Hotel Management
I'm glad your stay with us was good but I'm sorry about you did not have a good experience in the restaurant, i will bring this up in our next meeting with the staff and i hope to see you back soon!! Assistant General Manager. Maria Leal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Great Service and the room was excellent! I had no complaints and I was very satisfied with the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad we were able to meet your needs and we hope to see you next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Lucia

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Claudia Castillo, Hotel Management
Lucia, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you back at our property next time you are in the Houston area.
5 out of 5
by Tyson

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Aside from a few crumbs left over in the room from past guests, our stay was excellent. Very modern room. Area was nice as well.
3 out of 5
by Eglee

N/C

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
No good,apolite costumer service team, do you need to have shuttle to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Claudia Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear N/C , I am sorry we were unable to provide shuttle to airport but we will work hard to see if there is anything we can do to fix this.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Perfect for the price

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was clean and big. The night staff was beyond courteous and extra helpful. The room was clean and big! Big because it was a handicap room and thankfully we are not handicap. The shower was fit for handicap people as well. I almost fell from all the water outside the shower area. Next time I'll be sure to note that we require a regular room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Claudia Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you were able to enjoy your stay and we hope to see you back at our hotel next time you are in the Houston area!
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn

Great hotel!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! Clean, friendly staff, comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from br

Over charged on breakfast.

Posted May 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Was nice hotel but was over charged for breakfast. Voiced opinion and no one would fix the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least the staff was friendly!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing good about this stay were the friendly employees. Other than that it was not pleasant. We stayed for 5 nights. Our first room was a suite. It smelled funny and was very claustrophobic feeling. Our next room was on the same floor and smelled musty, but was ok after air started circulating. In this room however, the bathroom flooded every time we took a shower. We had to roll up towels and put at the base or water would go all the way across the bathroom floor. They said they sent in maintenance twice and found nothing, but they didn't wait for the water to run long enough. They also offered to move us (again) but we came in late that night and the next and didn't want to bother with the hassle of moving all of our stuff again. The bed was comfortable and room was nice. Housekeeping didn't come to our room one day, but didn't effect our stay. Like I said, the staff was very friendly and didn't roll their eyes or anything with any of our complaints!!
5 out of 5
by HERBERT

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my wife like to get away every now and then and this place was perfect 4 us for a 1 day stay. :)