Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Couldn't sleep for 2 nights in a row because of next door room fighting all night. I had to call security and when he came and talked to them, they start fighting again. Only the staff at the front desk were super nice but the hotel wasn't good at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

No go

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone I would never stay here again thank you very much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Cheapest for a week

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: just the weekly rate and close to my job
Cons: SERVICE, SERVICE, SERVICE!!!!!
Location: Just close to my job but long walking distance to bus stop
they could not find my itinerary through Expedia therefore i had to just pay at the hotel and the receptionist at the hotel was rude when trying to find my reservation. The only thing i can say good was that it was close to my job and cheap daily for a weekly rate. Checkin in horrible to have to checkin in the evening and I'm am not happy because my reservation should have been showing since i went through this website. Their cleaning/ room service was rude as well for more linen or bags for trash. if i paying for the room should be treated as a hotel not just an apartment. Then they tried to kick me out because my second reservation was not showing when i paid online. what is the point of reserving and paying online if this is useless
3 out of 5
by vda from westchase intown suites

not happy

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
I am a regular guest at this location, there are something I don't is the type of guest that staying.. safety purposes...
2 out of 5
by VENNIE ABRAM

roach issue

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok, accept for the roach issue is bad...
4 out of 5
by Sara

Great price and considerate staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The rate was good, staff were very nice however I've stayed both at this sun suites and the one in Greenspoint and it's like two different world's. Maintenance and basic upkeep was not as good, they only give you 2 towels and the roll of toilet paper that is on the room is all they supply. There was a lot of activities that appeared to be less than legal. But again it was convenient, cheap and my 2 daughter's and I enjoyed the peace inside the room
3 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bed i stayed in was broken from the legs, the restroom looked really old , i suppose its considered a cheap hotel ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: Clean floors, someone could be on site if you needed anything.
The room was a former smoke room. Smelled like air freshener. When I got home had to wash all my that I didn't wear in suitcase that smelled bad. The people in the room next door were running some kind of business in the middle of the night so they kept waking us up. The floors were not cleaned as my white socks were black after walking around. We couldn't get towels or maid service because no one was there a lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

It was a rundown overpriced hotel room .

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Never would I stay at this hotel again. Like I said it was an overpriced dump:-((((!!!!!!!