Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Very nice staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Close to everything we needed to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Clean, excellent location for our needs. Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Comfort Inn has great prices, clean rooms, and the service there is really great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

It's comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Awesome My experience is I like the staff , they answer my questions promptly and politely ! I will surely recommend my friends and family to stay at Comfot Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. They were great and allowed us an early check in after a long drive. The room was quiet and we did not hear much from the neighboring rooms. The hotel was close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Hotel has a great location in west Edmonton. Clean rooms. Staff are courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab canada

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It was great. Easy check in and out. The staff even called me before my arrival because the roads were bad and they wanted to make sure I didn’t need help. Then once I was in my room they called to make sure I had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, British Coumbia

Nice hotel near the mall

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Staff was welcoming and friendly! Room was always cleaned during our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Cons: the cleaning and add breakfast
the room cleaning was so bad, after using the beds I found some medicine tabs fall from the bed on the floor and I have two kids, if I didn't take care of these medications may be a big problem happen and i told the employer that I found these stuff and you should take care about this cause it is so dangerous for the children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Rooms were very cramped. Beds are Double, not Queen. Other than that, very clean and no other complaints.