Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edson

Great service. Accommodating and friendly.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
They accommodated our early check in. Front desk held our bags for us. Service was fast and friendly. Restaurant staff was super friendly and buffet was a great deal. Room was clean and comfortable. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel staff and very comfortable room

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We used the pool and hot tub all to ourselves very nice. The hotel gym was good too. The beds so comfortable we slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Christmas Vacation

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your amazing hospitality! My family will certainly be returning to the hotel when we stay in Edmonton. We were late for an appointment on the day of our departure and the staff took wonderful care of us and even packed us breakfast to go. It made a possibly stressful situation easy. Thank you and Happy Holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nl canada

Lovely friendly clean hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had a very good stay We really enjoyed it The staff were great The food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice clean friendly hotel! Close to all amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cold Lake AB

Good room till then end

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff was great. clean up front, the pool was a little small. It was a great room till the wife got up and pull back the drapes and saw the wall paper coming off the wall. A closer look and in the seam and behind was full of mould. Clean that up and they would be first rate.
3 out of 5
by Janine

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in they said something happened with the room I had booked so the gave me a complimentary "upgrade". When I went to the room it was no different then the room I had originally booked. Also the coffee was really good but I had to call down to the desk because they didn't leave me any cream or sugar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good place to stay, good access. Breakfast was awesome (Starbucks coffee). I thought the bed could have been softer, and better blankets would have been nice, but that's probably just personal preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Front desk clerk was a trainee, we registered for double occupancy but he only gave us one complementary breakfast voucher. Was all sorted the next morning for us. The refrigerator was not working so we used our ice bucket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Made feel welcome

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff at this hotel made us feel so welcome I would stay here again anytime!