Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Was a beauriful room. Clean and well equiped. The staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Feb 19, 2018
All good, I wish the tv was easier to navigate. Only stayed 1 night but the restaurant was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitecourt, Ab.

Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Clean room. Spacious
Cons: Had to leave Hotel by 6:45 AM. Unfortunately breakfeast which was to be available at 6:30 was not availavable until 6:40 - to late for me. One off ?
Location: Easy access from western Alberta. Close to West Edmonton Mall
Enjoyed the stay. Hotel staff was excellent. Breakfeast time did not work out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Very good, I would recommend to others. Nice staff and very quick to help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Generally a pretty basic hotel. Hot tub and pool were dirty. A bit pricey for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville,AB

Close to West Soccer Center

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great location for my weekend plans. Close to West Soccer Center and the West Ed Mall. The speed of food and drink service at the bar could be improved on. They also need extra staff to work during breakfast on the weekends to make sure there are always plates, food and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Included breakfast

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Our stay was overall positive. The people were great, the facility was clean. We did notice some items that need attention as in repairs. Nothing major. The included breakfast was not a hit with my kids. We missed a pancake or waffle maker as we normally find at similar restaurants. The other thing that would have been nice is bagels. These are items my kids were looking for and were missed. Although our experience was positive, we will most likely source out a place with a better breakfast offering next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Territories, Canada

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Very quiet, clean room. Bed was super comfortable. Lots of space. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay there again when I’m in Edmonton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: I really enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi and restaurant on site.
Cons: The only thing would-be to have closer busing.
Location: This hotel is close to many restaurants Andis within a short distance to three different malls.
I stayed at this hotel for four days and for four nights. I was very comfortable. My room was neat, spacious and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff. Very clean and nice hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Cons: Real coffee cups and tea making facility in room.
Lovely hotel in a prime location if visiting West Edmonton Mall.