Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: as above
Location: Close to shopping. Try this great restaurant out, Zambelli's Prime Rib Steak & Pizza
Stayed two nights and room was comfortable and clean. Like the card swipe to access elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Alberta

Affordable hotel near West Ed Mall

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very Clean and reasonably priced hotel. Recommending this place if you're looking for a hotel near West Edmonton Mall. The only not so nice thing about our stay was the lady staff that checked me out. Not good customer service, not accommodating at all. Has a frown in her face the whole time she was checking me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good location, close to West Edmonton mall and lots of local restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cold lake ab

Close to wem

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Was close to all the stores and also to galaxy land attraction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was a good experience, the only thing that was not good were the neighbors in the room next to ours - very early awakenings. Also pillows were to fluffy. The drive was very close to the mall. Overall a good experience .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A Girls Weekend

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: We liked that is had breakfast included.
Cons: Just a little updated needs to be done.
Location: This hotel is close to West Ed mall, has a large Superstore close by. There are lots of restaurants near by. Located close to major road ways.
Met in Edmonton for a girls weekend. We have stayed here many times before and it is our go to place when we head to Edmonton. The rooms are clean, spacious and reasonably priced. We have breakfast included in the price which was a bonus. This hotel is close to Shopping, tons and tons of restaurants and has easy access in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Didnt sleep!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The beds were so incredibly uncomfortable. "queen" sized bed was more like a double and so soft it was uncomfortable. Pull out couch was like sleeping on a yoga mat streched over a metal frame. 2 adults and 4 children and not one of us got a good nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need better housekeeping

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: location, security as need room card to use elevator
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Shopping
The front desk was very friendly and helpful, room was clean when we arrived, quiet and comfortable. The house keeping was disappointing, bed wasn't made properly, cover was only thing made, sheets were still messy, carpet wasn't vacuumed, bathroom sink didn't look like it was cleaned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel close to West Edmonton mall

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for one night. It's close to West Edmonton mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg mb

Nice hotel, close to mall

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This hotel was clean. Likes that it was close to WEM.