Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Awesome stay Room was clean service was great WIsh breakfast was included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE & NICE!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: It was clean, friendly, comfortable.
Cons: The complimentary toothbrush that I was given because I left my toothbrush at home, was terrible. Better toothbrushes would be nice.
Location: It was close enough to the West Edmonton Mall, and many stores and restaurants.
I would definitely come back again! I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others. I was there for a conference and enjoyed the conference facilities. I enjoyed the complimentary warm cookie at check-in. The food in the hotel bar and restaurant was delicious. I enjoyed everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Food
The fan in my bathroom didn't work coffeemaker broke down after one cup of coffee we went to use the pool and there was no towels called front desk from the pool phone and no one answered it we tried three. Times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Not the best area especially some of the "ladies" at the bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: modern, clean
Cons: Customer service
Location: It's fairly close to the west Edmonton mall.
The hotel seems to have 2 buildings, a newer one and an old one. I happened to be in the new one, which is quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Quiet Hotel in a Good Location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This hotel was very reasonably priced in a desirable location in West Edmonton. It is a five minute drive to the West Edmonton Mall and minutes from all sorts of restuarants and stores. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Owesome place to stay I will definitely coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice hotel for quick stay and clean and nice staff and I would come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nap.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We got there pretty late, but the cookie was great and the room was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nice and close to West Ed Mall , and almost everything on the Hotel.
Cons: Change some of the beds that need changing
Location: Close to W.E.M . Great location.
Great locations , near WEM , welcome Cookies is great ! Staffs were very friendly , Room is clean and comfy, well except for one of the beds, it was a little loft sided . we liked the idea that only people that are staying there have access to the elevators , and added security.