Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Owesome place to stay I will definitely coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice hotel for quick stay and clean and nice staff and I would come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nap.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We got there pretty late, but the cookie was great and the room was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nice and close to West Ed Mall , and almost everything on the Hotel.
Cons: Change some of the beds that need changing
Location: Close to W.E.M . Great location.
Great locations , near WEM , welcome Cookies is great ! Staffs were very friendly , Room is clean and comfy, well except for one of the beds, it was a little loft sided . we liked the idea that only people that are staying there have access to the elevators , and added security.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ab

Wasn't the room we were expecting

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had the junior suite and thought there would be privacy with some type of separation sleeping arrangements but it was wide open and the shower was gross. The beds were even worse. Will not stay here again. The pool is tiny and not for families. No hot tub also. Breakfast was expensive!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. There was not two cups for the coffee or tea in the double room , the staff were told and we got a free cup of coffee. We would stay at the hotel again and we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We booked last minute and were upgraded to a suite upon checking in without requesting it which was a delightful treat! We were only there for one night but the hotel was clean, room was very spacious, bed was extremely comfortable, and staff seemed friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great Service

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: service
When we checked in, we were booked for a standard room. When we got to our room, it was not yet cleaned. I called down to the front desk, and someone came up right away. They upgraded us to a suite and were very apologetic. The service at this hotel was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel staff were exceptional! Hotel location provides easy access to all locations within the City of Edmonton. The other hotel guests were quiet making the stay peaceful and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thompson, Manitoba

Nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was a great experience with family . They have a great breakfast buffet and very nice staff. Pool is good . Location is nearby big shopping with plaza.