Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton West

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Check in took way to long. The counter was understaffed and a significant number of clients were checking in at the same time. They needed more assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds clean room

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Exceptional staff. Only complaint rooms not too soundproof
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spiritwood, Sk

Nice location, close to West Edmonton Mall

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My children and I have stayed at this location several times over the years. The staff has always been very friendly and professional. The facilities are always very clean and the rooms are comfortable. Ricky's grill is attached which is also very convenient and the location is app. 5 minutes from West Edmonton Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect for My Needs

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: nothing I could see
Location: n/a
Flew in for a meeting, hotel was directly across the street from the meeting location. Room was comfortable, clean. Check-in was easy, staff was great. Had breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Good quality, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
This is a good hotel.. The location is not far from west Edmonton mall... Rooms are clean, comfy, quiet and spacious.. They gave us vouchers for free breakfast for our kid.. They have coin laundry on site which was useful to us..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean , Close to West Ed mall
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall , shopping , zoo , lots
I have stayed here so many times holiday should grant me the luxury of a free visit one of these days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice hotel close to west Edmonton mall and also has Ricky's restaurant located in the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Staff were very nice!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff was the best part of the stay at the hotel. Our family felt welcomed and the staff were very polite. Gym was pretty good didn't get a chance to use the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Time to update room decor
Location: Shopping & dining out
Hotel centrally located for great shopping & many good restaurants. Staff friendly. Decor looks tired & in need of a refresh. Rooms are dark, lighting limited & beds too soft for my personal tastes. Room for 4 had towels for 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. The room was comfortable especially the bed. Fitness room and pool were clean too.