Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Easy access from train station, and close to city center and mainly trade fair center. Quite peaceful situated. Basic breakfast. Friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best centre location for reasonable price

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
Nice service for a very reasonable rate per night with decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Great Location near the Messe

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nice large room for a single room. Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by James

Okay for a business stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, nothing more nothing less.
3 out of 5
by Adam

Good value

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are very helpful - my luggage was lost on the trip over from the states and they went out of their way to help me. The location is good and the room was clean. However, the room was very hot as they do not have A/C and the windows only open a crack. I can't complain though as many buildings in Germany do not have A/C and it was in the 90s all week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

If there's no where else, you could do worse

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
They cancelled my reservation without telling anyone, thankfully they had rooms and were able to fit me back in for the pre agreed price. Location was nice and quiet but some late night disruption from some low rent drunk guests in the hall. Probably the worst mattress I've ever slept on. Otherwise it was clean enough and had a decent free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Ilya

Frankfurt 2days

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, old carpet, smell. The neiborhood and location are great. Will try to find something else for next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Quiet neighbourhood

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Nothing much in terms of dining or activities nearby, really suburban but, old city only 2-3 UBahn stops or 5 min by taxi
Nice peaceful location. Clean and tidy. Very close to UBahn. Taxi to Hbf about 12 Euro. Friendly staff. Good basic breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel for a quick stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful. Close to Pearson Vue testing center.
Cons: The bed was a little uncomfortable.
I checked into this hotel the night before a test. The testing center was located down the street which made this a perfect location. Everyone I encountered was very nice (all 3 staff). The room was nice and fine for one person. The bed was a little hard Parking can be awful! I drove around for 30 minutes and couldn't find suitable parking. I ended up parking across the street and waking up the next morning to try and find another parking spot. I drove around for at least 15 minutes until a van parked out front had moved. Parking was my only real issue.