Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hoteL .. updated and close to everything

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Had a great short stay. Clean and comfortable. Was close to everything we needed. Will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Nice, quiet, close to amenities

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The desk staff were all very nice and helped us out with a couple odd requests (one for packing tape and one for a pair of scissors). The room was clean and neat and had an awesome soaker tub and a great shower head, topped off with excellent water pressure. The buffet-style breakfasts were really good, nice variety of foods. Super close to West Ed mall, walking distance to several restaurants and other shopping as well. Was easy to find with Google Maps directions. My only real issue was that the window didn't really open and there was no fan in the room, so it felt a little stuffy at night. Really minor thing, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Thank the Manager

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: This hotel had a good location for where we were visiting in Edmonton
Cons: Hotel is dated and could use updating, but clean and pleasant.
Location: Location was good for Edmonton Mall
After having no luck contacting Expedia about changing room dates from mobile phone, decided to take a chance and drive to the hotel and see if they could arrange the change. Mistakenly used the wrong month for the stay and thought Expedia could handle the change. On arrival at the hotel, explained our situation to the manager who said give me a minute and I will see what I can do. He returned and said to not worry as he would ensure that all the necessary changes would be made with Expedia. We enjoyed are stay and were very thankful for his help. The desk clerks were also very pleasant and helpful during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Clean room nice
Cons: Breakfast fine except for French Toast and fruit selection
Location: We were there to visit family so have no idea what was near by
Fine. We were not in our room very much.it was good. Hotel was clean and reasonably quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great 2 Night Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff and close to all amenities! Stayed in Alberta for 8 days and so far this is one of our fav places. Buffet breakfast was pretty good as welll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nice room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Big clean room, nice breakfast and nearby Edmonton Mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Room is cleaning, Staffs are friendly. I feel safe and more naturely. It is also convinice to go to park,to shoping. We also went near by the small town , people are nice! They had a lot of activities. We watched them to play sock ball. I still remember it, I is a good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good value for the money.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff. Breakfast was above average.
Cons: Good value for the money.
Location: Easy access to West Edmonton Mall and Anthony Henday Drive.
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast quality was good, Restaurant staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Didsbury, AB

Good for WEM trips

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Five friends and I went to visit West Edmonton Mall for a weekend and stayed here. Only about two minutes drive and it was an easy check-in, check-out, and a cozy stay overall. Friendly staff and convenient location!
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast.