Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Clean room nice
Cons: Breakfast fine except for French Toast and fruit selection
Location: We were there to visit family so have no idea what was near by
Fine. We were not in our room very much.it was good. Hotel was clean and reasonably quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great 2 Night Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff and close to all amenities! Stayed in Alberta for 8 days and so far this is one of our fav places. Buffet breakfast was pretty good as welll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nice room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Big clean room, nice breakfast and nearby Edmonton Mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Room is cleaning, Staffs are friendly. I feel safe and more naturely. It is also convinice to go to park,to shoping. We also went near by the small town , people are nice! They had a lot of activities. We watched them to play sock ball. I still remember it, I is a good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good value for the money.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff. Breakfast was above average.
Cons: Good value for the money.
Location: Easy access to West Edmonton Mall and Anthony Henday Drive.
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast quality was good, Restaurant staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Didsbury, AB

Good for WEM trips

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Five friends and I went to visit West Edmonton Mall for a weekend and stayed here. Only about two minutes drive and it was an easy check-in, check-out, and a cozy stay overall. Friendly staff and convenient location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford NY

Good Hotel Out of Town

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Cons: More than one washer and dryer.
Location: Not much
We stayed here after a canoe trip. It's nice, no frills, good breakfast, clean, nice staff, nothing special, but a good place to stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good traveler's hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Clean and reasonably spacious room, efficient staff and service, good hot breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering ON

Easy to get to

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was going.
Cons: I would have preferred a king.
Location: Close to Bow river and easy to get out of town towards the mountains.
Everything ran smoothly. Lots of parking and nothing went wrong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Average hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Arrived early and hotel staff allowed us to store our belongings in a room until check in. Room smelled faintly of smoke. Bed was comfortable and hotel was quiet. Sheets were dirty/stained.