Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Convenient

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Had a room for 3 adults. 3rd bed was a fold out and very uncomfortable. We would not do that again. Double bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taunton

Perfect little stop off

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hotel was clean and tidy and situated next door to a great service station facility, this as a 1 minute walk... if that. Some of the hotel guests were a little noisy at times ad the noise seemed to travel but it wasn't all night and we actually had a good nights sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from neath

Stopover

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The only downside was lack of signage. The staff at the services were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Quick stopover

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect ideL for what we wanted from the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Its location
Cons: The service station itself is undergoing refurbishment so choice if eating places is expanding. TV reception could be improved.
Location: Convenient stop off point on the M25. You would not stay there for leisure.
Perfectly decent accommodation. Only problem was the reception on the television, but as the wifi good this did not really matter. It is a motorway service station so your expectations are not high, but it is perfectly good enough for business accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice. She had to make up a sofa bed so we waited in the Lobby I had booked a room for three adults. Somehow Hotels.com didn't get the info to them correctly. It was late at night, we were tired and we didn't complain about anything even though we had only two large bath towels. One of us used the big size hand towel. Towels were huge. Clean sheets. Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay at convenient location.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Location: Location ideal for visit to Biggin Hill Airport.
Pleasant stay, staff extremely helpful. Room was comfortable and facilities were fine. Would recommendas good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HULL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Clean with Friendly reception staff
Cons: Quality of toilet paper
Location: Good location, only 5 minutes away from Westerham where there are some lovely cafes and pubs. We only had a short stay so no time to explore.
Our only negative comment would be regarding the quality of the toilet paper and the fact that we did not have a full roll at the start of our visit which was not sufficient for 3 people sharing a room. Otherwise very pleasant stay with helpful friendly reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south gloucster

We used the Days in as it was close to the venue

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Very handy for the wedding the staff were great and very clean rooms
Cons: nothing cheap and cheerfull
we arrived later than expected but staff were great very friendly the clenleness was second to none
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Ideal Brands Hatch base camp

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here 4 or 5 times now as it's fairly cheap and convenient for Brands Hatch. Always clean and tidy and the staff are always polite and friendly. Services next door are convenient for something to eat and drink as well.