Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Its location
Cons: The service station itself is undergoing refurbishment so choice if eating places is expanding. TV reception could be improved.
Location: Convenient stop off point on the M25. You would not stay there for leisure.
Perfectly decent accommodation. Only problem was the reception on the television, but as the wifi good this did not really matter. It is a motorway service station so your expectations are not high, but it is perfectly good enough for business accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice. She had to make up a sofa bed so we waited in the Lobby I had booked a room for three adults. Somehow Hotels.com didn't get the info to them correctly. It was late at night, we were tired and we didn't complain about anything even though we had only two large bath towels. One of us used the big size hand towel. Towels were huge. Clean sheets. Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay at convenient location.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Location: Location ideal for visit to Biggin Hill Airport.
Pleasant stay, staff extremely helpful. Room was comfortable and facilities were fine. Would recommendas good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HULL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Clean with Friendly reception staff
Cons: Quality of toilet paper
Location: Good location, only 5 minutes away from Westerham where there are some lovely cafes and pubs. We only had a short stay so no time to explore.
Our only negative comment would be regarding the quality of the toilet paper and the fact that we did not have a full roll at the start of our visit which was not sufficient for 3 people sharing a room. Otherwise very pleasant stay with helpful friendly reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south gloucster

We used the Days in as it was close to the venue

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Very handy for the wedding the staff were great and very clean rooms
Cons: nothing cheap and cheerfull
we arrived later than expected but staff were great very friendly the clenleness was second to none
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Ideal Brands Hatch base camp

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here 4 or 5 times now as it's fairly cheap and convenient for Brands Hatch. Always clean and tidy and the staff are always polite and friendly. Services next door are convenient for something to eat and drink as well.
5 out of 5
by S

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steve

Another one

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel
3 out of 5
by Trevor

Holiday Inn SEVENOAKS? More HOLIDAY INN SEVENOAKS

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We'd booked room with double bed and sofa bed.The aim was to use both. When we arrived there was no bed linen for the sofa bed. Reception said sofa bed only used by children. It was fine for adult use. Regardless, there should have been bed linen provided. We were then given a twin bedded room which was fine. I'd suggest that windows be upgraded to triple glaze due to closeness of motorway. Important to note. Called Days Inn Sevenoaks. It is seven miles as crow flies to Sevenoaks. More by road as you have to go back onto M25 and then take exit and go back on yourself. We naturally thought we could walk into town. The carpark is the same carpark for the service station and is a bit of a trail with luggage. Not so good especially for those with mobility issues. Room was very comfortable but air-conditioning is needed. The beds were marvellous.