Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London uk

Wonderful rooms nice staff very helpful

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable everything you need on hand Staff are wonderful very helpful amenities very close to the hotel all you need is at hand. Will definitely be booking again this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Really nice friendly staff. Really helpful and made our stay one to remember.
4 out of 5
by Juliet from March

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
an overnight stay prior to attending an event the next day. Hotel was modern and clean, staff friendly and helpful and price was very good value. Would definitely use again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london north

Useful hotel for one night stays.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: Hever castle.
Located within a service station complex. Food available such as McDonald's, costa coffee, noodle bar. WHSmiths. Simple and functional. No issues to complain about for my stay.
2 out of 5
by Henk from Barendrecht

rondreis zuid engeland

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was gewoon een budget hotel naast de snelweg. Veel andere hotels in de regio waren erg duur of Vol of we teveel omrijden. nb: De volgende dag was droog dus zijn we nog naar Hever Castle gereden (14 km).
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Good value
Was used as a stopover hotel prier to flight from Gatwick. It was clean ,quiet with parking very close by. On the M25 so easy to find and easy to exit and only 20 / 30 mins drive to Airport. There was a limited number of eating places that you would expect on any services, but all were perfectly fine. Good value for money and would use again no problem.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Pueblo, Co.

Nice place

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Loved power shower. Wifi was weak.
4 out of 5
by Jeniffer from Guatemala


Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cerca del aeropuerto
4 out of 5
by John from Melbourne

Helpful staff in well located situation

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were helpful both at check in and check out, helping us relax rather than rush