Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay at convenient location.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Location: Location ideal for visit to Biggin Hill Airport.
Pleasant stay, staff extremely helpful. Room was comfortable and facilities were fine. Would recommendas good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south gloucster

We used the Days in as it was close to the venue

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Very handy for the wedding the staff were great and very clean rooms
Cons: nothing cheap and cheerfull
we arrived later than expected but staff were great very friendly the clenleness was second to none
3 out of 5
by Trevor

Holiday Inn SEVENOAKS? More HOLIDAY INN SEVENOAKS

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We'd booked room with double bed and sofa bed.The aim was to use both. When we arrived there was no bed linen for the sofa bed. Reception said sofa bed only used by children. It was fine for adult use. Regardless, there should have been bed linen provided. We were then given a twin bedded room which was fine. I'd suggest that windows be upgraded to triple glaze due to closeness of motorway. Important to note. Called Days Inn Sevenoaks. It is seven miles as crow flies to Sevenoaks. More by road as you have to go back onto M25 and then take exit and go back on yourself. We naturally thought we could walk into town. The carpark is the same carpark for the service station and is a bit of a trail with luggage. Not so good especially for those with mobility issues. Room was very comfortable but air-conditioning is needed. The beds were marvellous.
3 out of 5
by Terry

Clean budget hotel on M25 with free parking.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a budget hotel with acceptable accommodation for the price, clean and free parking. Reception staff need customer care training.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Goodnight stay , clean and friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute booking, ideal for what we needed after a long drive. Only a couples of things would have made this a 5 star rating. 1 was the bed it's a tiny double, there is had enough room for a larger double or king. 2. A comfy sofa in the room however , no side or table to put your coffee on when watching tv. 3.Wifi was really hard to connect to if using an apple device for some reason my iPhone wouldn't connect yet my partner's android phone connected instantly. But as I say this was a last minute booking and would stay again ideal for what we needed. Staff really friendly and helpful and the room was really clean.
4 out of 5
by David and Betty

Convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable, close to Gatwick airport plus facilitates are good.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable motel with friendly efficient staff. Wasn't too noisy despite proximity to the M25 (with the windows closed). The meal voucher was a good deal too, £10 voucher for £7.50 at reception and the cafe food was OK, fish & chips, curry etc. Note you can only enter from the West bound (clockwise) side of the M25. If heading East you need to go to junction 5 and double back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels