Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantucket MA

OK hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be and price
Cons: The hotel is under going renovation, which was not pointed out on Expedia, although I was not inconvenienced. I am sure when done it will be great..
Location: I was there to visit family for Turkey day
I reserved the room vis Expedia, because of price, location to who I was visiting and allowed pets, though I did have mine with me this time. Checking was good the owner I presumed was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ri

Ok for one night.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
There was power, tv & a hot shower. Nothing special but more than we had at home after losing powrt
3 out of 5
by eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice owner. But the place needs a lot of work on the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, NY

The Motel with the best rate.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It only coat me $90 a night to stay here. Everything was was in good order. Very quite and clean. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It had everything we needed, it was clean with a comfortable bed and a shower and not to far from the beach.. for the price it was great.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly owners. The place is undergoing renovations. Simple, quiet and comfortable. Worked perfectly for a quick trip to the beach and the town of Westerly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Day Stay @ The Coast

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good deal for the price, rm. was clean, manager was pleasant, extra towels were supplied without requesting them.