Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Claire

Hotel fine, wrong address on receipt.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely fine, no complaints. Unfortunately, the receipt I printed off from Hotels.com had the wrong address on - Via when it should have been Viale so I ended up in completely in the wrong place! Then had a 20 minute drive to the correct address. Hopefully this can be fixed!
1 out of 5
by Sacha

Not a happy Costomer will definitely NOT return

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was not given a room as booked and the receptionist blamed it on hotels.com I'm sure it's not like that and the condition of the bathroom is very bad
5 out of 5
by pol

Convenient Stop

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly what we were hoping and expecting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Traditional European business, airport hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Has all the basics for a traveler. Stayed one night to catch a flight. Was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Little far from the Bolgna Central train station. The hotel is clean. Nice choice of breakfast things in the morning. We took the bus to downtown. You can buy the bus tickets on the bus. Only thing nearby is a McCafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of nights, hotel is close enough to local transportation into the city centre during the day, but not easy to get back to late at night, unless by taxi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night on way to Rimini and was ideal.The Macdonald s next door was useful.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Montreal

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night before an early morning flight. Service at check-in and check-out were both impeccable. We left before breakfast but the coffee was excellent and the buffet looked great. Aesthetically it left a lot to be desired. But if style is not your concern and you need airport convenience this is a great option.
4 out of 5
by Declan

Fine for stay near airport

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ok overall, very friendly staff. Wifi very poor at times. Otherwise great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel was close to the airport and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable. The only problem was the name of the hotel and the address as it appears as CDH when in reality it's name is My One Hotel part of the chain of CDH. About the address, it will throw you off guard as you should put in the GPS number 23 instead of the address that appears on Google.