Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Below average hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Free parking was the only good thing about this hotel. And nice staff. But the room was disappointing. The hotel looks like an old motel that needs a renovation. A few details: The hot water in the shower takes about 10 minutes to warm up. Our bed smelled like pee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the City

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Stayed here many times, always pleasant and good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Suite Hotel Elite, Hotel Management
dears thank you so much for your GOOD review! hope to see you again here with us! best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main piazza

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Quick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotelQuick stay. Very nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Suite Hotel Elite, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Best regards Suite Hotel Elite
4 out of 5
by Ben

Nice hotel, bit of a walk from centre

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
About 30 minutes walk from the centre but there is a bus from right outside the hotel. I've and clean, my only issue was the cleaning staff starting at 8am and could be heard in the room above!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Suite Hotel Elite Staff, Hotel Management
dear client thank you so much from all the STAFF for your POSITIVE review! We do apologize for the inconvenient with the waitress we told to her and thank you for your cooperation We hope to see yiu again as a kind guest, we wish you all the best!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Easy access hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: All the staff are very friendly and the easy access position
Cons: Air conditioning, refrigerator, elevator.
Location: Location is good, bus stop is only few minutes walk. Bus available for city and exhibition centre. The restaurant near the hotel is also good.
The hotel is pretty good. Easy access with public transport, the staff are very friendly and breakfast is also good. Room was bit old but clean and comfortable. The bad things were the air conditioning is not working during the stay and the refrigerator is not working at all.
3 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Carefully check the reviews

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
All I can say to people looking at booking the hotel through any website is to carefully check the reviews from neutral sources.
4 out of 5
by Wassim

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel very friendly and helpful, location not far from the center but no good restaurants in the area, you need to look hard for them. Cleaning personnel need to do better on cleaning rooms especially from customers that cheat and still smoke in their non smoking rooms. NOT ACCEPTABLE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dears, we apologize for the smoking smell, as you said it is not allowed and we are sorry for this. We are glad you appreciated our staff and the location of the Hotel, and we hope you to have you as our guests again in the future. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, NY

Bologna

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This year on our trek to Italy we chose Bologna for the transportation available for reaching the countryside. We were shocked by this area never did we think there would be so much to do, This hotel is located 2 minutes from a bus stop that made it perfect to get all over the city, The room was big it even had a stove and a fridge. Breakfast was very good with a large assortment from eggs to fruit and everything in between. Even someone to make you cappuccino or espresso. The staff was very helpful when they were needed. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend or re book myself.