Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel direkt am Eingang der Lagune

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: - gutes und umfangreiches Frühstück - zuvorkommender Service - gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis
Das Hotel liegt in der 2. Reihe zur Lagune von Knysa in Hanglage. Teilweise guter Meerblick. Wir nutzten es gern für 2 Übernachtungen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆったりと過ごせました

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
家族で泊まれる広々とした部屋を利用しました。キングサイズベッドとクイーンサイズベッドでゆったりと寝ることができました。 子どもたちは、風呂についていたジャグジーに大喜び。部屋の設備も良く、快適に泊まることができました。
5 out of 5
by Rene from Switzerland

Luxury location and nice rooms.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Nice views. Great rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Super Gastwirt! Paddy ist sehr hilfsbereit, amüsant und für ein Bierchen an der Bar zu begeistern. Die lage war super - sicher und nah am Wasser. Jederzeit wieder! Danke Paddy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect acco, great room with view (deluxe room), breakfast was perfect (different choices from a menu) and a warm and welcoming host.
5 out of 5
by Roy from tel aviv

fanily vacation

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
stayed with our 2 11 and 7 daughters and enjoyed much the hotel and proximity to the ocean. The owner was great and as well as the great family room we got with ocean view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suverænt ophold

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hyggeligt hotel, service i top, beliggenheden helt i top i forhold til at nyde naturen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: The B & B is in a great position. Certain rooms have great view of the lagoon. Huge room and bathroom! Hot tube in room! Strong wifi signal. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious with an abundance of food. Cons: old fashion faucets (separate hot & cold). A lot of stairs if you have a room on 3rd floor. Unless you are the first two guests to get the private parking inside the garage, the other parking lots are short in length (bumper sticking out on street) and since It is on a slight curve it is not recommended. We parked in a public lot one house away. It is at the end of the street so we felt quite safe leaving our car there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From the tee

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
Great location and just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the town to offer peace and quiet. The views of the lake from the bedrooms is beautiful no matter what the weather. The staff are wonderful and very knowledgable and breakfast is not for the faint hearted......... We had a great time and some fond memories. Thank you! Lee and Penny.