Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svante from Limhamn

Bra med blandade känslor

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint B&B, dock ej promenadavstånd till centrum. Rummen är det bästa vi bott i under vår semester. Dock försvann en telefon medan vi var iväg på lunch. Troligtvis var någon i rummet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by airforce from Hong Kong

Not worth staying in Knysna

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Knysna is not producing oyster any more due to water pollution. The view in this B&B is great but yet far from magnificent. House is ran down and no service at all. Have your own car otherwise too far from town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

Superb Bed & Breakfast with breathtaking view

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Pros: The room was clean. Good internet service. The food was great. The manager was super friendly and accommodating. Very satisfied and hope to return.
Location: Breathtaking view on a hilltop overlooking the town!
This is a tremendous Bed & Breakfast with wonderful staff, a great view, great food, and a very quaint room. I liked it so much I stayed there again on my return trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop on the garden route

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Lovely elevated setting with great views over knysna bay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nards from Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia

5 Star Accomodation

Posted Jan 15, 2012
Pros: The room was self catering and had a beautiful balcony where the family could sit, relax and enjoy the views whilst eating.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Azure is close enough to town to be convenient but far enough out for you not to notice that you are close to the shops.
The accommodation is first class and the views are absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend Azure to friends and family looking for a place to stay in Knysna. Thank you Sydne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels