Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Anlage mit traumhaften Gärten und Golf

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Gärten und Golf
Cons: Zimmerausstattung der einfachen Zimmer und Service
Die Anlag ist wünderschön, die Zimmer könnten renoviert werden und das Service könnte verbessert werden. Es war im Dezember so überfüllt, dass man am Pool keinen Platz bekommen hat, Mühe hatte ein Restaurant im Hotel zu buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for golfers

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We used this for an overnight stop along the Garden Route. As a result, we didn't use the facilities for the full. I can see that this would be ideal for golfers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from UK

Heavenly stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The only regret I had about staying here was that it was only for 1 night. It was a stop over stay en route to CT via The Garden Route. The staff and management couldn't do enough for us and were so very friendly and welcoming. We ate quite a late meal in one of their restaurants which was excellent quality and very reasonably priced. One night in this beautiful hotel just does not do it any justice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Golfresort der Spitzenklasse

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Top Golfresort. Drei Spitzenplätze. Wunderschöne Hotelanlage. Sehr guter Service vom Personal bis zur Küche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taewook from Seoul, Korea

Pleasant and Comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was quite pleasant and comfortable even though it rained all day. Especially we liked the overall service provided by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Volker from Hamburg

Fancourt: Immer eine (Golf-) Reise wert.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel für Golfer: 3 wunderschöne Gary Player Plätze auf der Anlage. Aber auch der alte GC George sollte unbedingt gespielt werden. wunderschöner alter Baumbestand und auch guter Pflegezustand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luzern Schweiz

Traumhaftes Areal mit sehr guten Möglichkeiten

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Gesamte Anlage
Cons: Mehr auf Hygiene der Gäste im Hallenbad achten
Location: Schöne Touren zu den Stränden wie z.B. Wilderness (etwas aufwendig)
Aktivität, Abwechslung, Vielseitigkeit, sehr guter Standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Golfers Paradies

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Super Hotel in perfektem Park, sehr freundliches Personal, Zimmer top Zustand, Essen Preisleistung super, Drivingrange super, Montague und Outeniqua toll, The Links schöner Platz aber völlig überzahlt. Pinnacle point 2 zweieinhalb mal billiger , hier passt die Relation nicht.