Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by kyeong han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes B&B

Posted May 13, 2016
Das Personal und die Besitzerin sind sehr nett. Das Frühstück ist lecker und man hat vom Rühstücksraum aus einen tollen Blick aufs Meer. Leider war da Bett höchst unbequem und daher die Nacht nicht so angenehm.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Southampton, UK

Excellent and relaxing choice in Mossel Bay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived fairly late at Linkside after a long and stormy drive from Cape Town. The welcome and room we received from Petra was the perfect antidote - we were soon booked in for dinner in town at a recommended restaurant (Gannet - turned out to be excellent) and given some friendly info on what to see and explore the next day. The room was superb - everything you could need and more was in the room, and the large bath was great. I enjoyed the reading material on SA in the rooms as well which gave some good background on an amazing country. Breakfast was casual, tasty and filling and we enjoyed the views from the terrace and chatting to other guests. Overall I cannot fault the place and suggest it is an ideal stop off for the start of the Garden Route.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Petra, Hotel Management
Dear Simon Thank you so much for your excellent review...much appreciated! Have a lovely day. Kind regards, Petra at: www.linkside2.co.za
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

netter Zwischenstop

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
spektakulaerer Blick ueber die Bay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Petra, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für Golfer

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Persönlicher Service
Cons: Eigentlich nicht
Location: Golfen
Hervorragender persönlicher Service, gute Lage für Golf, Abendessen und mehr, ruhiger Garten, zum Frühstück bester und "schönster" Obstsalat überhaupt
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOW!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This guesthouse is Wow from location to views amazing stay. Fabulous bedroom and bathroom and superb views from our breakfast table across the sea to mountains. Would definitely recommend thank you for wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Petra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!!!
5 out of 5
by Frederick from Tanglewood

Exceeded all expectations!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay, lovely people ( especially Petra - the owner )and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Petra, Hotel Management
Thank you Frederick...much appreciated!
5 out of 5
by Broennimann from Ried

Rundum zufrieden

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Zimmer mit moderner Einrichtung. Terrasse zum Garten mit Liegestühlen. Wunderbares Frühstück mit super Früchten und allem Anderen auf der Aussichtsterasse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Petra, Hotel Management
Thank you Broennimann. Enjoy your day.