Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodidad

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Excelente lugar, limpio, tranquilo, cálido. Se puede descansar placenteramente, tiene todas las comodidades. Altamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
by CJ from jeffreys bay

Perfect Location - Great Views

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay in the most perfect location. Love this apartment nr 20. 4th time staying here, and will most definately return. LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Please visit us again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Close to beach

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to beach
Comfortable clean rooms with seaview and balcony. Underground parking but we parked on road and had no problems.Each room different,not bland identical rooms , our table was partly made from driftwood . Had dinner at the point hotel which was disappointing but breakfast at seafront restaurant great with fabulous views of beach. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Chella, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Please visit us again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Please visit us again! Best Regards
3 out of 5
by Collette from Cyprus

Great Accomodation Great Value for Money!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for two nights. Room was like a self contained apartment, huge size, done to very high standard.Ours on second floor. Only problem NO AIRCON and Balcony Patio window in Living room needed upgrading as gaps at bottom, hard to fully close so couple of gaps near locking mechanism which lead to couple of insect beasties getting in....but hey it was in Africa! Great Value for money too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are only 3 star (no air-con) Please visit us again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Michael from Brighton UK

Great views

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night in January 2016. The hotel feels like a hybrid between a hostel and a hotel with the common areas, lockers and reception being hostel like. The rooms were huge and included a kitchen and a balcony with a barbecue. There is free underground car parking. The local area is quite scruffy but the sea views are amazing.
3 out of 5
by fred from guanambi

vale o que cobra

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
preço justo.bom custo beneficio.só não gostei que não tem ar condicionado(não fez falta graças a deus) e no quarto que fiquei não tinha chuveiro,só uma banheira.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Please visit us again! Best Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Das Hotel war eine einzige Katastophe. Umgebung, Empfang, Zimmer etc.. Wir könnten den Rezeptionisten davon überzeugen uns ein >free cancellation< zu geben. So haben wir uns etwas Besseres gesucht. J.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Please visit us again! Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Barry from Ottawa

Awesome 2 bedroom suite overlooking ocean

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
We only spent one night, but wish we could have stayed longer. The units were basically large, two bedroom apartments. We had suite #20 which has wraparound windows overlooking the ocean. I felt like we were in a beer commercial. The staff were also great. It wasn't cheap (we were there during the Christmas holidays), but it was wonderful. No complaints; just kudos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Please visit us again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Please visit us again! Best Regards