Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Natalya from San Francisco

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
had difficulties with our booking, which the staff very graciously helped us to handle. also helped us book our shark cage diving at the front desk. although breakfast was not included, it was one of the best that we had during our visit in south africa. rooms were very spacious. beds were comfortable. nice, serene courtyard area. had some difficulties connecting to the wifi in our room. overall, really happy to have stayed here.
5 out of 5
by Izak from Centurion

Very impressed!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed and can recommend this hotel. They upgraded us for free and accommodate all our requests. Very friendly staff members and excellent service. Spotless and super clean.
4 out of 5
by Alida

Mooi hotel aan de lagune van Knysna

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mooi hotel, grote kamer. In verhouding een kleine badkamer met een douchedeur die maar half open kon anders kwam de glazendeur tegen het handdoekenrek. Het was voor ons niet mogelijk om de wifi te ontvangen, ook na verschillende pogingen. Weinig ligbedden besckibaar rond het zwembad.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous from Durban

wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful overnight stay at the hotel, really would recommend this hotel to anybody travelling on the garden route and would consider stopping at knysna. Very clean and spacious rooms. Rooms face pool or garden so either way lovely views. Hotel located in a very secure area. Friendly staff who were helpful especially at the front desk except for one person who's name i wouldn't like to disclose. I actually had to deal with her because she is part of the management team there in the hotel. Overall we had a lovely time and would defenitely come back again
4 out of 5
by Martina from Vienna

Good Hotel not far from The Heads

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
great room, nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Mr W F B from Livingston

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for day trips. Hotel was very comfortable with a good size pool and the food was very good. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bad promise of WIFI and MICROWAVE. Hotel staff was NOT helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel modern. Zimmer leider etwas hellhörig. ReiseGruppen machen einen großen Geräuschpegel durch Koffer rollen über den Flur vor allem am Morgen so das man zwangsweise wach wird. ansonsten moderne Unterkunft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Duan from Port Elizabeth

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
very nice enjoyed all the birds and frogs sounds and the trees inside and out.room was very nice and loved the view over the pool