Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carsten

very nice with special style

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
very nice restaurant (Ill de pain) in the neigbourhood ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARIA PIA

Un hotel ottimo che consiglio a tutti

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
l'albergo è nuovissimo, ben curato e nel centro della splendida laguna di knisna
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Have a wonderful day, The Lofts Boutique Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantástico fin de semana !!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien localizado, en un sitio muy tranquilo, con una vista sobre la laguna espectacular , todas las atracciones de la zona están cerca, la playa, la reservas donde puedes hacer el safari, caminar o montar los elefantes y caminar hasta el waterfront donde podrás disfrutar de excelente comida en sus restaurantes y comprar artesanías pero lo Mejor es su gente comenzando por sus propietarios son encantadores y serviciales pues nos ayudaron con las reservas y nos dieron toda la información que necesitamos !! Muchas gracias por hacer de este fin de semana algo muy especial !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you for the beautiful review. Our entire team love assisting all of our guests and hearing that you had such a special experience is absolutely wonderful. We look forward in welcoming you back soon, Carla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich

wunderschönes Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Ebookers
wünderschönes neu renoviertes Loft. Das Personal ist sehr freundliche und hilfsbereit, wir würden sofort wieder buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dear Martina, Thank you for writing such a beautiful review. We cannot wait to welcome you back to The Lofts. Have a wonderful day, The Lofts Boutique Hotel Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lilith

Karibikflair im Hotel am Wasser

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: schönes, modernes Hotel direkt am Wasser
Cons: etwas unpersönlich eins der teuersten Hotels auf unserer Reise Zimmer ohne Seeblick
Location: Hotel auf der Insel in der Bucht von Knysna - sehr sicher
Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit super Lage. Dieses Hotel liegt auf der Insel in der Bucht von Knysna direkt am Wasser. Der Blick ist traumhaft, dafür muss man aber eins der wenigen Zimmer mit Seeblick ergattern. Wir hatten leider nur eins im hinteren Teil des Gebäudes, dafür war es ein riesiges Loft - wir wussten gar nicht, was wir mit dem ganzen Platz anfangen sollen. Die Gegend auf der Insel ist sehr sicher, weshalb man auch ohne Probleme im dunkeln spazieren kann und sich zu Fuß zu den vielen Restaurants und Bars begeben kann. Der Empfang war freundlich, an der Bar kann man sich auf Vertrauensbasis selbst bedienen. Frühstück gibt es nicht, dafür bekommt man einen Gutschein und kann in einen der vielen Cafes nebenan leckere Sachen bekommen.
3 out of 5
by marcos

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels
O Hotel é razoavel, os quartos são muito grandes, mas a movimentação com as malas deve ser feita manualmente, pois o acesso é de escadas, muito ruim para entrada e saida, o café da manhã é servido em estabelecimentos vizinhos, pois o mesmo não tem area para café. Outro ponto negativo é a localização que foi passada por email, foi muito ruim, pois achamos por sorte, pois por acaso já havia olhado no google, senão não teria achado, deveria vir escrito um enderço na reserva ou pelo menos passar a coordenada, para ser colocado no GPS, ou nome de rua próxima, se chegar de madrugada não acha, pois ninguém conhecia o hotel.