Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Sadly only one night but a great experience. Staff could not be more helpful. Spectacular location and good food in restaurant. Will come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It's great hotel at great location. We got the sea view room which give spectacular day. I really recommend this place
5 out of 5
by Abdullatif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig

Boutique Hotel, welches den Namen verdient!

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits des Zentrums von Wilderness, dafür aber sehr ruhig und direkt am Strand. Vom Zimmer mit Meerblick wird man morgens vom Rauschen des Ozeans geweckt und beim Frühstück im verglasten Restaurant lassen sich die Wellen beobachten. Die Zimmer sind modern und wirklich geschmackvoll eingerichtet und dazu sehr sauber. Das Personal ist den gesamten Tag über sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Will man auf der Garden Route einige Tage am Strand verbringen, spricht nichts dagegen dieses Hotel hierfür zu wählen.
5 out of 5
by ALBUAINAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Hotel overlooking the Indian Ocean

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Amazing views, beautiful colour scheme, well designed bedrooms and delicious cocktails!
Cons: Standard of food, service in restaurant and menu choices could be better
Location: Set high above unspoiled Wilderness Beach with steps directly down to the soft sand and surf!
We loved this hotel and were blown away by the spectacular view from our room! With it's beautiful modern decor, thoughtful design and absolutely amazing location above Wilderness Beach, this was our favourite hotel (out of 8) on our recent South African holiday.
5 out of 5
by Manfred from Berlin

Schöner Platz zum Verweilen .

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel und schöne Zimmer. Das Restaurant zum Dinner meiden. Kein frischer Fisch und Lamm zu Tode geschmort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napier

Avoid room 4a

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Tiny room 4a originally the children's annex to room 4 is where we got stuck for 4 days is to be avoided. Also despite being a 5 star hotel the breakfast did not look very appetising and was avoided by most guests including us. Beautiful setting and design of hotel was spoilt by these two things. Staff did their best and tried to be helpful but the outcome was still a poor experience. There are better places to stay for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great food when. and if it eventually arrives.