Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Alexis

Could have done better

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was disappointed by the description, when we arrived it was not as expected
3 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

2 star motel very on budget

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Moldy dirty smell, dust everywhere, bathroom & room needs big time renovation & update, worst was urine odor coming out of a/c vent. You get what you paid for, so no surprises. Ahh, also Wi-Fi was out of service. Will never return to this motel.
3 out of 5
by Robert B.

Work trip

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
Good choice for me. Close to where I need to be starting work. They were having internet problems when I arrived so Kenneth moved me to a room where I could pick up the wireless. Great help to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Stars at most

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Their staff barely speak English, rooms are not well fitted, seems all rooms both smoking and non-smoking smell like cigarette smoke and have ashtrays, staff are uncooperative uninformative staff are uncooperative on informative and are not willing to help their customers Norwich of daycare about their customers, the bar that's attached to the hotel seems to have better staff that actually care about their customers then the hotel, the best part about that hotel is the bar it's a Jamaican bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
the room they gave us was dirty. The bed wasn't even made. Looked as if someone lived there. The person at the check in desk was rude.
2 out of 5
by Marc from Hampton, Virginia

Look elsewhere

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was on a quick weekend trip to Point Lookout and need a room at a reasonably rate. Choose this hotel for the price and that it had a pool. Although the room was clean, the staff were very unprofessional. Also, the pool was closed during our stay. You get what you pay for and we got even less then that!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't sleep there even if I was paid to!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is disgusting! The room I was given had moldy coffee in the coffee maker, fleas,stains on the floor, dirty bathrooms, and the door handle was broken. Left the same night and they had the nerve to charge me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bullet hole in window...

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Well the stairs had their carpet ripped off of them, there was a bullet hole in the window of my room, the air conditioner was incredibly loud and I had to stand on a chair to reach the buttons to turn it down (and I'm 5'10")...the bath and linens were clean but this is a place full of stains and overall seediness.