Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern va

No frills comfort

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I stay here because its the cheapest decent hotel in lex prk.Its got good beds and a kitchen so you can save by cooking your meals. Bring your own utinsiles or rent them.. Basic no frills place that was semi upgraded last year with paint and some fixturxes upgrades. Under new.mangaement that does try to make uou happy. Simple Continental breakfast will get you going. It aint a marriott but you can.be comfortable at a reasonable price. Thumbs up for what it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dmitry from Baltimore

Stay away

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
No real breakfast (just packaged oatmeal, wrapped snack bars and coffee). Dirty smelly room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

I would not recommend

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
There is no real breakfast. You do not get room service unless you ask for it. Thanks
3 out of 5
by William from North Carolina

never again

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
common areas were very dirty, mud on stairs and bathroom was not cleaned even after arrival at 400 PM; no coffee in the morning at breakfast bar on second day
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Additionally, I will work with our staff to make sure that our grab-and-go breakfast is fully stocked. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Santa Barbara

Bad wifi - everything else was great!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
wifi horrible, but everything else was great - front desk staff excellent, so friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know about the Wi-Fi service issues you experienced. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

One of the worst hotels I have been in!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
terrible service, terrible breakfast options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We will take your comments and coach our team to provide better service in the future. I will also make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable - also were very stingy as far as any and all toiletries - towels etc, also although it had a kitchen - it included absolutely nothing - kitchen was useless .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our amenities were not to your expectations. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sterling va

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This place was remodeled this year so its freshly painted although i would have picked less in-your-face bold colors. The bed was fine. The room was fine just very simple. Theres a kitcbe which is fine but bring your own utensils and cooking stuff or rent them front the hotel. My main complaint is that they mix smoking and non smoking rooms on the same floors. So the smoke is in the halls and seeps into the non smoking rooms just a little sometimes. I have stayed there 3 times and will probably go back because its the cheapest decent hotel in lexington park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will take your comments and coach our staff to provide better service in the future. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much to be desired.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The place was dirty and bugs in the room. Small twin beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.