Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia area

Pleasant Surroundings

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. It was a safe location with many popular testaurants nearby. The lobby was inviting and the room was clean and acceptable. Breakfast was made-to-order and priced reasonably. I did not give it a really high rating because of a few small things that bothered me personally but they would not necessarily prevent me from staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was pleassent. I don't know what else to say Yeah I got there and it was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Great area, get a regular room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
All was good until bed time. I discovered upon leaving that all suites have a huge air handler outside window of the room. No big deal if you're used to a diesel truck idleing outside your bedroom window. And you get to pay extra for the privilege.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas

Overpriced with little to show for it

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Disappointment at every turn. Admittedly made reservation later than usual, so I accepted the steep price. Check-in took about 20-25 minutes. I later found out that the room I was in had an adjustment on the bed (think sleep comfort adjustable bed), but this feature was not mentioned during check in. Carpet in the elevator was a trip hazard. Indoor pool needs some maintenance - chair lift broken, timer on spa is not working. For the price, a lot of nice to have things are just not there, so I will stay somewhere else in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Austin

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful. We had a suite and it was spacious and clean. They have a indoor and an outdoor pool. I wish I had paid closer attention because breakfast was not included and it was expensive. The hotel is close to fast food and it shares a parking lot with a great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Absolutly great overall with one minus

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing. The staff was great and understanding. I had only one issue with the room, I didn't get the room I had booked. The on staff manager made everything better. Was otherwise extremely satisfied with the overall stay. Definitely looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Great hotel, peaceful area.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was enjoyable. Room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the hot tub was great. Always a great place to stay when I'm in the area for the national park.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Minneapolis

A reliably comfortable place near great food!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and choose it because of the great restaurant in the parking lot, The Ruddy Duck. It is also close to the water and other great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels